Retrofit with Modular Conveyor Platform

The Popken Fashion Group successfully distributes its products in more than 30 countries around the world, in stores and internet sales. Interroll successfully retrofitted the plants’ returns handling by using modular conveyor platform (MCP) solutions and semi-automated processing.

Nos solutions pour l'industrie

New Generation of Drum Motors

Flexible, robust and ultra-hygienic: The new generation of Drum Motors with fully modular synchronous and asynchronous design are engineered for high performance and longevity, and to meet stringent hygiene requirements.

Discover our modular conveyor platform!

Smart, economical, flexible. Interroll’s new generation conveyor modules are the most versatile and durable systems available, assuring highest availability and scalability for future growth. 

CAD Download Service

To make the construction work as efficient and pleasant as possible with our products, we provide you with the drawings in 3D, in all standard output formats.

Case Study: A sorter as growth enabler in the food processing industry

The objective was clear – the throughput would need to double, while increasing overall system performance. Together with the system integrator, Probia, Gastronome decided to install two Interroll Crossbelt sorters.

Mechanical sorting with Interroll Crossbelt Sorter

Interroll Sorters’ proven mechanical design and patented discharge mechanism assures highest availability and accurate sorting for timely deliveries, even for sensitive goods.

Radio shuttle vs. Dynamic storage

High turnover figures require solutions with low throughput costs. With a growing number of pallet spaces and an increasing turnover rate, the overall comparison of costs are clearly in favour of a flow storage system.

Magnetic Speed Controller MSC 50

It's a world's first! Brilliant speed control. The MSC 50 works like a gearless eddy current brake, integrated in an Interroll series 1700 roller.

Interroll Drum Motors: Efficient, space-saving, hygienic

Logistics and warehousing, packaging and sorting systems, the food industry or airports – all profit from high efficiency, space-saving and hygienic drives from Interroll.

Find the right belt drive!

By entering a couple of application parameters, you can check if a drum motor can be used and what type. Try out this user-friendly tool!

Interroll Industry Solutions

About Interroll

The Interroll Group is the leading global provider of material handling solutions. The company was founded in 1959 and has been listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange since 1997. Interroll provides system integrators and OEMs with a wide range of platform-based products and services in these categories: Rollers (conveyor rollers), Drives (motors and drives for conveyor systems), Conveyors & Sorters as well as Pallet & Carton Flow (flow storage systems). Interroll solutions are used in express and postal services, e-commerce, airports, the food and beverage industry, fashion, and automotive sectors, and many other manufacturing industries. Among the company’s customers are leading brands such as Amazon, Bosch, Coca-Cola, DHL, Nestlé, Procter & Gamble, Siemens, Walmart and Zalando. Headquartered in Switzerland, Interroll has a global network of 32 companies with turnover of around CHF 401.5 million and 2,000 employees (2016).

CFIA 2018

Des solutions intelligentes, hygièniques et sûres pour l'industrie agroalimentaire

Plus

Nos solutions pour l'industrie

Nouvelle génération de tambours moteurs

Flexible, robuste et ultra hygiénique: Les modèles synchrones et asynchrones de la nouvelle génération de tambours moteurs entièrement modulaires sont conçus pour garantir des performances et une longévité élevées, et répondre aux exigences les plus strictes en matière d’hygiène.

Apprenez plus

Découvrez notre gamme de modules pour la transitique

Intelligents, économiques, flexibles. La nouvelle génération de modules de convoyeur Interroll constitue le système le plus polyvalent et le plus pérenne qui existe, garantissant ainsi une disponibilité et une évolutivité des plus élevées pour accompagner la croissance future.

Cliquez ici pour découvrir nos modules et fonctions clés transitiques

Téléchargez nos plans 3D

Afin de réaliser vos implantations aussi efficacement et facilement que possible, nous vous mettons à disposition nos dessins 3D, disponibles dans tous les grands formats standards.

CAD Service

Case Study: “Quitte ou double”

Un trieur comme accélérateur de croissance dans l’industrie agroalimentaire. L'objectif était clair: il fallait doubler la capacité tout en améliorant la performance globale.

Video

Trieur Crossbelt mécanique Interroll

Découvrez la technologie Interroll de TRI haute cadence : économe, flexible, robuste.

La conception mécanique éprouvée des trieurs Interroll garantit la plus grande disponibilité opérationnelle et un tri de précision, pour vous permettre de respecter à coup sûr vos délais de livraison, même pour les articles les plus sensibles.

Cliquez ici

Les solutions Interroll pour le stockage dynamique

Interroll couvre une large gamme d’applications pour améliorer la performance globale du stockage et des centres de distribution. Du stock tampon, aux couloirs de préparation de commandes, aux zones d’expédition, Interroll est la solution pour vous.

Découvrez ici toutes nos solutions

Magnetic Speed Controller MSC 50

Première mondiale :

Un contrôle de la vitesse exceptionnel. Le MSC 50 fonctionne comme un frein à courants de Foucault sans réducteur, intégré dans un rouleau de la série 1700 d’Interroll.

Video

Tambours moteurs Interroll: efficaces, peu encombrants, hygiéniques

Logistics and warehousing, packaging and sorting systems, the food industry or airports – all profit from high efficiency, space-saving and hygienic drives from Interroll.

Video

Trouvez le bon entrainement pour vos convoyeurs !

Vous pourrez valider qu’un tambour moteur convient à votre application ! En entrant une série de paramètres liés à votre application, vous pourrez vérifier quels types de tambours moteurs Interroll convient. Essayez cet outil intuitif !

Belt Drive Matchmaker

Solutions pour l'industrie

À propos d'Interroll

Le groupe Interroll est le leader mondial de la fourniture de solutions de flux de marchandises. La société a été fondée en 1959 et est cotée au SIX Swiss Exchange depuis 1997. Interroll propose aux intégrateurs de systèmes et aux fabricants d’équipements pour les usines une large gamme de produits et de services dont: « Rollers » (rouleaux pour convoyeur), « Drives » (moteurs et entraînements pour les systèmes de convoyage), « Conveyors & Sorters » (modules de convoyage et trieurs haute cadence) et « Pallet & Carton Flow » (systèmes de stockage dynamique). Les solutions d'Interroll sont utilisées dans les services express et postaux, le commerce électronique, les aéroports, les secteurs de l'agroalimentaire, de la mode et de l'automobile, ainsi que dans de nombreuses autres industries. De grandes marques telles que Amazon, Bosch, Coca-Cola, DHL, Nestlé, Procter & Gamble, Siemens, Walmart et Zalando font appel à la société. Outre son siège social en Suisse, Interroll dispose d'un réseau mondial de 32 entreprises pour un chiffre d'affaire d'environ 401,5 millions de francs suisses et elle emploie 2 000 personnes (2016).